Friday, May 26, 2006

BHHA Information and Membership

BHHA was organized in 1995 by residents in the Jonesboro area of Bessemer. Since then, the association has grown to include members from nearly every historic neighborhood in the city and several from surrounding areas.
Please visit an upcoming meeting and consider joining the Bessemer Historical Homeowners Association.

2009 BHHA Officers
President: Jason Burnett
Vice President: Jason Kirby
Secretary: Wilma Mayweather
Treasurer: John Neely
Board Member at Large: Scott Scoggins
Board Member at Large: Sunny Lippert

Annual dues are $20 per household and can be mailed to:
P. O. Box 1761
Bessemer, AL 35020
The Bessemer Historical Homeowners Association is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home